Parcel Data Contacts

County Name FIPS Code GIS Home County Data Download Parcel Data Contact Date Contact Verified Cost Information
Alameda County 001 GIS Home Data Download James Johnson
Alameda County Assessor's Office
1221 Oak Street, Room 145
Oakland, CA 94612-4228
510.272.3795
Verified 1/27/2014  
Alpine County 003 Data Download   Zach Wood
Alpine Planning Department
17300 St Rt. 89
Markleeville, Ca 96120
530.694.2140 x 437
zwood@alpinecountyca.gov
Verified 1/10/2014 2014 Fee Schedule for APN info
Amador County 005 GIS Home Data Download Jeff White, IT Director
Department of Information Technology
810 Court Street
Jackson, CA 95642
209-223-6870
jwhite@amadorgov.org
Verified 2/25/2014 ParcelQuest
Butte County 007 GIS Home Data Download Brian Lasagna, Senior Planner
Butte County Association of Governments
2580 Sierra Sunrise Terrace,Ste. 100
Chico, CA 95928
530.879.2444
blasagna@bcag.org
Verified 1/10/2014  
Calaveras County 009 GIS Home Data Download Doug Polzoni, Assessor’s Office & Department of Public Works
891 Mountain Ranch Rd.
San Andreas, CA 95249-9709
209.754.6608
dpolzoni@co.calaveras.ca.us
Verified 1/10/2014  
Colusa County 011 GIS Home   Jerry Schantz, Information Systems Manager
County of Colusa Dept of Public Works
1215 Market St
Colusa, CA 95932
530.458.0472
jschantz@countyofcolusa.org
Verified 2/25/2014 ParcelQuest
Contra Costa County 013 GIS Home Data Download Lynette Stone, Computer Aided Drafting Operator
Contra Costa County Assessor's Office
2530 Arnold Dr Suite 100
Martinez, CA 94553
925. 313.7642
lynette.stone@assr.cccounty.us
Verified 2/25/2014  
Del Norte County 015 GIS Home Data Download Louise Wilson, Assessor
Del Norte County Assessor's Office
981 H Street
Ste 120
Crescent City, CA 95531
707.464.7200
lwilson@co.del- norte.ca.us
Verified 2/26/2014  
El Dorado County 017 GIS Home   Jose' M Crummett, GIS Manager
Surveyor’s Department County of El Dorado
360 Fair Lane
Bldg B
Placerville, CA 95667
530.621.6511
jose.crummett@edcgov.us
Verified 3/3/2014  
Fresno County 019 GIS Home Data Download Paul Dictos, CPA Assessor Recorder
Hall of Records
2281 Tulare St. Rm 201
Fresno, CA 93721
559.600.6879
pdictos@co.fresno.ca.us
Verified 1/22/2014  
Glenn County 021 GIS Home   Mardy Thomas, Senior Planner
Glenn County Planning & Public Works Agency
777 N. Colusa St.
Willows, CA 95988
530.934.6540
mthomas@countyofglenn.net
Verified 1/21/2014  
Humboldt County 023 GIS Home Data Download Jerry von Dohlen, GIS Technician
Planning Division Maps & GIS Information
3015 H. St.
Eureka, CA 95501-4484
707.268.3738
jvondohlen@co.humboldt.ca.us
Verified 1/21/2014  
Imperial County 025 GIS Home   Laura Cervantes, Cadastral Map/GIS Supervisor
County Assessor Office
940 W. Main Street, Suite 115
El Centro, CA 92243
760.482.4247
lauracervantes@co.imperial.ca.us
Verified 1/22/2014  
Inyo County 027 GIS Home Data Download Thomas W. Lanshaw, Assessor
168 N. Edwards St.
P.O. Box J
Independence, CA 93526
760.878.0296
tlanshaw@inyocounty.us
Verified 1/22/2014 ParcelQuest
Kern County 029 GIS Home Data Download Jim Isbell, Engineering Technician II
Kern County Assessor's Office, Assessment Standards Division, Mapping Section
1115 Truxtun Avenue
Bakersfield, CA 93301
661.868.3376
isbellj@co.kern.ca.us
Verified 1/22/2014  
Kings County 031 GIS Home Data Download Kristina McKay, Acting Assessor
Kings County Government Center
1400 W. Lacey Blvd.
Hanford, CA 93230
559.582.2111ext.2499
kristina.mckay@co.kings.ca.us
Verified 1/22/2014 $110.00
Lake County 033 GIS Home Data Download Kathy Lakatos, Programmer/Analyst II
County of Lake Dept of Information Technology
255 North Forbes Street
Lakeport, CA 95453
707.263.2597
kathy.lakatos@lakecountyca.gov
Verified 1/22/2014  
Lassen County 035     Thomas Maioli, Sr. Planner, Planning and Building Services
707 Nevada St. Suite 5
Susanville, CA Zip
530.251.8269
tmaioli@co.lassen.ca.us
Verified 1/22/2014  
Los Angeles County 037 GIS Home Data Download Paul Miller
500 W. Temple St.
Room225
Los Angeles, CA 90012
213.974.2026
pmiller@assessor@lacounty.gov
Verified 1/22/2014 $12,914.00
Madera County 039     Curtis Randles
Assessors Office
200 W. 4th St.
Madera, CA 93637
559.675.7710 ext. 2532
crandles@madera.county.com
Verified 1/22/2014 $250.00
Marin County 041 GIS Home Data Download Nancy Carpenter
Chief of Assessment Systems Marin County Assessor
3501 Civic Center Drive
San Rafael, CA 94903
415-473.7228
ncarpenter@marincounty.org
Verified 3/4/2014  
Mariposa County 043 GIS Home   Emily Meriam, Geographer & Senior GIS Specialist
P.O. Box 2039, 5100 Bullion St
Mariposa
City, CA Zip
209.742.1231
emeriam@mariposacounty.org
Verified 1/23/2014 ParcelQuest
Mendocino County 045 GIS Home Data Download Sue Ranochak, Mendocino County Assessor-Recorder
501 Low Gap Rd.
Rm. 1020
Ukiah, CA 95482
707.234.6800
ranochas@co.mendocino.ca.us
Verified 1/23/2014  
Merced County 047 Assessor   Barbara J. Levey, Assessor
2222 M St.
Merced, CA 95340
209.385.7631
Updated 1/30/2015  
Modoc County 049     Cheri Budmark, Assessor
204 South Court Street
Suite 106
Alturas, CA 96101
530.233.6218
assessor@co.modoc.ca.us
Verified 1/24/2014 ParcelQuest
Mono County 051 GIS Home   Nate Greenburg, GIS Coordinator
Mono County & Town of Mammoth Lakes
452 Old Mammoth Road, Ste. 224
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
760.934.8989x277
ngreenburg@mono.ca.gov
Verified 1/24/2014  
Monterey County 053 GIS Home Data Download Chris Reynolds, IT Mgr.
First Floor
168 West Alisal St.
Salinas, CA 93901
831.784.5920
reynoldscm@co.monterey.ca.us
Verified 1/24/2014  
Napa County 055 GIS Home Data Download John Tuteur, Assessor-Recorder-County Clerk
1127 1st Street
Suite 128
Napa, CA 94559
707.253.4467
John.Tuteur@countyofnapa.org
Verified 1/24/2014 $15.00
Nevada County 057 GIS Home   Sebastian Roberts, Geographic Information Systems Analyst
950 Maidu Avenue
Suite 130
Nevada City, CA 95959
530.265.1578
sebastian.roberts@co.nevada.ca.us
Verified 1/24/2014  
Orange County 059 GIS Home Data Download   Unverified  
Placer County 061 GIS Home Data Download Kelly Berger County of Placer IT Supervisor/GIS Coordinator
Community Development Resource Agency
3091 County Center Dr
Auburn, CA 95603
530.745.3083
kberger@placer.ca.gov
Verified 1/24/2014  
Plumas County 063 GIS Home Data Download Chuck Leonhardt, Assessor
1 Cresent St.
Quincy, CA 95971
530.283.6380
cleonhardt@countyofplumas.com
Verified 2/4/2014 ParcelQuest
Riverside County 065 GIS Home Data Download Larry Ward
2720 Gateway Drive
Riverside, CA 92507
951.955.6200
accrmail@asrclkrec.com
Verified 2/5/2014  
Sacramento County 067 GIS Home Data Download Hector Garcia
Assessors Office
3701 Power Inn Rd.
Sacramento, CA 95826
916.876.6779
garciagonzalezh@saccounty.net
Verified 2/6/2014  
San Benito County 069 GIS Home http://www.lynxgis.com/sanbenitoco/dataDwnldForm.cfm Tom Slavich, County Assessor
440 Fifth St.
Room108
Hollister, CA 95023
831.636.4030
tslavich@cosb.us
Verified 2/18/2014 $150.00
San Bernardino County 071 GIS Home Data Download Brent Rolf, IT Dept. GIS Team
670 E. Gilbert St.
San Bernardino, CA 924155
909.388.5917
brolf@isd.sbcounty.gov
Verified 2/6/2014  
San Diego County 073 GIS Home Data Download Bill McGuckin
aMapping Division Chief
1600 Pacific Hwy M.S.A04
San Diego, CA 92101
619.531.5588
bill.mcguckin@sdcounty.ca.gov
Verified 2/6/2014  
San Francisco County 075 GIS Home Data Download Ronald Santodomingo, Assessor Recorder Office
1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
City Hall, Room 190
San Francisco, CA 94102
415.554.5558
ronald.domingo@sfgov.org
Verified 3/4/2014  
San Joaquin County 077 GIS Home Data Download David Bollinger, GIS Program Manager
San Joaquin County Community Development Geographic Information Systems
1810 E. Hazelton Avenue
Stockton, CA 95205
209.468.2344
dbollinger@sjgov.org
Verified 2/11/2014  
San Luis Obispo County 079 GIS Home Data Download Mark Herbst, Cadastral Mapping Systems Supervisor
1055 Monterey Street
Suite D360
San Luis Obispo, CA 93408
831.781.5062
mherbst@co.slo.ca.us
Verified 2/13/2014 ParcelQuest
San Mateo County 081 GIS Home Data Download Patti Chow, Assessor's Office
555 County Center
First Floor
Redwood City, CA 94063
650.599.1032
pchow@smcare.org
Verified 2/11/2014 $305.00
Santa Barbara County 083 GIS Home Data Download Duane Gower
Mapping/GIS Analyst Supervisor
105 E. Anapamu St.
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
805.568.3342
dgower@co.santa-barbara.ca.u
Verified 2/13/2014 $71.00
Santa Clara County 085 GIS Home Data Download Ed Palacio
Chief of Standards, Services and Exemptions
70 W. HEading Street
San Jose, CA 95110
408.299.5378
ed.palacio@asr.sccgov.org
Verified 2/13/2014 $2,240.00
Santa Cruz County 087 GIS Home Data Download Name
address1
address2
City, CA Zip
phone
email
Verified 2/19/2014  
Shasta County County 089 GIS Home Data Download Cathy Scott, Deputy Assessor Recorder
1450 Court Street
Suite 208A
Redding, CA 96001-1667
530.225.3607
cjscott@co.shasta.ca.us
Verified 2/18/2014  
Sierra County 091 GIS Home Data Download Laura Marshall, Assessor
100 Courthouse Square
#B1
Downieville, CA 95936
530.289.3283
lmarshall@sierracounty.ws
Verified 2/13/2014 $216.00
Siskiyou County 093 GIS Home Data Download Jeff Clausen
311 Fourth Street
Room 108
Yreka, CA 96097
530.842.8036
email
Verified 2/18/2014  
Solano County 095 GIS Home Data Download Kellie Fuqua
675 Texas St.
Ste. 2700
Fairfield, CA 94533
707.784.6390
ksserrano@solanocounty.com
Verified 2/18/2014 $100.00
SonomaCounty 097 GIS Home Data Download Tim Pudoff, GIS Manager
Information Systems Department
2615 Paulin Drive
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
707.565.1941
gis@sonoma-county.org
Verified 2/19/2014  
Stanislaus County 099 GIS Home Data Download Mercy Maya, Assistant Assessor
1010 10th St.
Ste 2400
Modesto, CA 95354
209.525.6461
email
Verified 2/24/2014  
Sutter County 101     Todd Retzloff, Assessor
1160 Civic Center Blvd.
Suite D
City, CA 95993
530.822.7160
email
Verified 2/24/2014 $260.00
Tehama County 103 GIS Home Data Download Connie Redfield, Sr. Assessment Clerk
444 Oak Street
Room B
Red Bluff, CA 96080
530.527.5931x220
credfield@co.tehama.ca.us
Verified 2/25/2014 $500.00
Blank County 105 GIS Home Data Download Ruth Hanover
Planning Department
61 Airport Blvd.
Weaverville, CA 96093
530.623-1351x4
ruhanover@trinitycounty.org
Verified 2/25/2014 $25.00
Tulare County 107 GIS Home Data Download Mark Clark, GIS Coordinator
address1
address2
City, CA Zip
559.624.7000
email
Verified 2/25/2014  
Tuolumne County 109 GIS Home Data Download Ken Caetano, Assessor
2 South Green St.
3rd Floor
Sonora, CA 95370
209.533.5535
kcaetano@tuolumne.ca.us
Verified 2/25/2014 http://ca-tuolumnecounty.civicplus.com/DocumentCenter/View/1476
Ventura County 111 GIS Home Data Download Paul Sweet
800 S. Victoria Street
Ventura, CA 93009
805.477.1519
paul.sweet@ventura.org
Verified 2/25/2014 http://assessor.countyofventura.org/forms/Public%20Information%20Fees%20Schedule.pdf
Yolo County 113 GIS Home Data Download Linda Park, Chief Deputy Assessor
625 Court St.
Room 104
Woodland, CA 95695
530.666.8137
linda.park@yolocounty.org
Verified 2/25/2014  
Yuba County 115 GIS Home Data Download Kimberly Heisch, Assistant Assessor
915 8th St.
Suite 101
Marysville, CA 95901
530.749.7820
kheisch@co.yuba.ca.us
Verified 2/25/2014 $750.00